LOC - Local Organizing Committee

Chair LOC; Med. Dr Lars Lindsköld, Region Västra Götaland and Secretary SFMI, Gothenburg University.
PhD Maria Hägglund, SFMI board member, Karolinska Institutet.
RN Lars Midbøe, SFMI board member.
PhD Ragnar Nordberg, SFMI board member.
PhD Helena Lindgren, SFMI board member, Umeå University.
EFMI liaison to be appointed by EFMI Board.

SPC – Scientific Program Committee

CHAIR SPC: Professor Anne Moen, University of Oslo, Norway
Co-chair: Célia Boyer, Executive Director Health On the Net Foundation NGO in Special Consultative Status with the United Nations
Co-chair: Adrien Ugon, PhD, Laboratorie d’Informatique de Paris 6, France
Local chair: Professor Sabine Koch, Department of Learning, Informatics, Management and Ethics, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
Local chair: Professor Gunnar Klein, Informatics/eHealth, School of Business, Örebro University Sweden